I have been making a few changes to the site the last couple of days, since I have some free time on my hands. Not done yet; the changes I made today were saved to the old blog, for some reason, so I’ll need to redo those. Good times…

Dinner is a cookin’, and since I’m doing it that makes it Adventure Night!

Mostly because I don’t know what the hell I’m doing yet. The bruschetta came out ok; the topping i used was not very good, and I didn’t add enough garlic. But the bread was nice and toasty! Actually; Robbin likes it! Then again; that may have as much to do with the fact that she didn’t have to cook it!

Chicken is in the oven; garlic and herb breading. And what the hell is panko? I saw it once on a menu, and now it’s everywhere. Even Emeril has a panko crumb box product. The tayters are mashed..and getting rave reviews as well. maybe I’ve found a new calling?

No link dumps or anything today; not enough time. Maybe tomorrow!